Blog

Night Moves

About the Book: Title: Night MovesSeries: Nighthawk Security #4Author: Susan SleemanRelease Date: June 18th, 2021Genre: Christian Suspense If you’re in his sights… County social worker, Natalie Dunn discovers a horrible secret about the father of her juvenile clients. The man not only killed one woman, but Natalie suspects he’s killed several others. She plans to go to the … Continue reading Night Moves

Once Upon a K-Prom

About the Book: Title: Once Upon a K-Prom Author: Kat ChoPublisher: Disney-HyperionRelease Date: May 17th, 2022Genre: YA Rom-Com What would you do if the world’s biggest K-pop star asked you to prom? Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon, this hilarious and heartfelt novel brings the glamour and drama of the K-pop world straight to high … Continue reading Once Upon a K-Prom

Poisoned Heart

About the Book: Title: Poisoned HeartSeries: The Emerald Realm Author: Abigail ManningRelease Date: November, 5th, 2021Genre: Fairytale Retelling Princess Arabella is truly the fairest in all the land, and she knows it. With her pretty face, elaborate ball gowns, and glorious castle, she truly lives the perfect royal life. That is, until she is forced out of her … Continue reading Poisoned Heart

Dear Friends

About the Book: Title: Dear FriendsAuthor: Lisa GreenwaldPublisher: Katherine Tegen BooksRelease Date: May 10th, 2022Genre: Children’s Fiction From Lisa Greenwald, the beloved author of the TBH and Friendship List series, comes a novel about one girl’s quest to discover the ins and outs of friendship—how and why of some friendships end—and to prove that despite some friendship fails, … Continue reading Dear Friends

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

About Us

Hello! And welcome to our blog. We are four siblings, three girls and one boy,  who love to read. The nice thing is that even though we read different books and genres there are some books and series that we all adore. Some of the fantasy series that we have all read are the Percy Jackson Series, The Heroes of Olympus, Harry Potter, and Keeper of the Lost Cities. We have also read The Seven Sleepers, The Binding of the Blade, and Light of the Last Series. Along with reading we enjoy hanging out as a family, swimming and making music. We have all been swimming and playing the piano since we were five. We are now reps for A Bookish Haven! You can use our rep code: R10 and our affiliated code: RIELLA&ANGELINE for a discount!