Blog

A Study in Charlotte

About the Book: Title: A Study in CharlotteAuthor: Brittany CavallaroPublisher: Katherine Tegen BooksRelease Date: January 3, 2017Genre: YA Mystery The first book in a witty, suspenseful new series about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter. Jamie … Continue reading A Study in Charlotte

The Promised Prince

ABOUT THE BOOK: Title: The Promised PrinceAuthor: Kortney KeiselRelease Date: January 12, 2021Genre: YA Dystopian Fiction Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera Cass. Be swept into a world of political intrigue, forbidden love, and royal romance. He’s promised to another. She’s promised to forget him. Eighteen-year-old Renna Degray is hopeful about love … Continue reading The Promised Prince

Georgana’s Secret

About the Book: Title: Georgana’s SecretAuthor: Arlem HawksPublisher: Shadow MountainRelease Date: January 12, 2021Genre: Clean and Wholesome Romance 1811 A Regency romance on the high seas. Two hearts yearning to find a safe harbor, and possibly, a lasting love. As a young girl, Georgana Woodall dreamed of beautiful dresses, fancy balls, and falling in love. … Continue reading Georgana’s Secret

The Thief of Blackfriars Lane

ABOUT THE BOOK Title: The Thief of Blackfriars LaneAuthor: Michelle GriepPublisher: Barbour BooksRelease Date: January 1, 2021Genre: Historical Christian Romance There’s Often a Fine Line Between a Criminal and a Saint Constable Jackson Forge intends to make the world safer, or at least the streets of Victorian London. But that’s Kit Turner’s domain, a swindler who runs … Continue reading The Thief of Blackfriars Lane

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

About Me

Hello! And welcome to our blog. We are four siblings, three girls and one boy,  who love to read. The nice thing is that even though we read different books and genres there are some books and series that we all adore. Some of the fantasy series that we have all read are the Percy Jackson Series, The Heroes of Olympus, Harry Potter, and Keeper of the Lost Cities. We have also read The Seven Sleepers, The Binding of the Blade, and Light of the Last Series. Along with reading we enjoy hanging out as a family, swimming and making music. We have all been swimming and playing the piano since we were five. We are now reps for A Bookish Haven! You can use our rep code: R10 and our affiliated code: RIELLA&ANGELINE for a discount!